Auction Calendar 2017

    AUCTION DATES 2017
  • Wednesday 8th February - First auction for 2017
  • Wednesday 8th March
  • Wednesday 5th April
  • Wednesday 3rd May (no Auction)
  • Wednesday 17th May
  • Wednesday 14th June
  • Wednesday 12th July
  • Wednesday 9th August
  • Wednesday 6th September
  • Wednesday 4th October
  • Wednesday 1st November
  • Wednesday 29th November